Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from All United Automotive Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Andy Jaikaran

November 08, 2017
These guys are great to work with. Everytime I come in they greet you with a smile. They go the extra mile to ea my business and I would definitely recommend them to someone else in need of a car.
reviews

Art Remillard

April 20, 2019
reviews

Charles Dailey

April 19, 2019
These guys are friendly, professional and honest. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again or send my friends and family.
reviews

Erica Sams

May 01, 2018
I have had a wonderful experience with All United Automotive.They are great people who will treat you like family.
reviews

Erika Smith

January 30, 2019
Love this place and their staff!
reviews

George A

July 06, 2018
Bought two cars here over the years, they are very good people and work with you if needed. I reccomend all friends here
reviews

Grady Lariscy

September 06, 2018
reviews

jamie faulk

September 03, 2019
The best car lot around I bought a car 6 years ago and has been a da good car. Now in 2019 l got a newer car from them. Mike is an awesome car dealer and a Great man..I recommend All United Auto to everyone!!
reviews

José German

July 02, 2019
great guys and customer service mike /Jessica/maria / Paul nice people to do business with. thanks! Jose
reviews

Laura Reyes

October 13, 2017
Nice and honest people. It's a great to make a business with people like that.
reviews

Lawrence Granger

May 02, 2018
They are affordable and great people to work with. They are like family to me...l purchased 3 cars from them. Thanks All United!!
reviews

linedwell rainrix

November 07, 2018
I dont want this to sound like the a-typical bs review people post using fake accounts to make a business seem better but, my experience with these guys has been fantastic. They have gone above and beyond anything any other company would to work with me financially to Make my repairs, car payment, and maintenance costs affordable. John and Paul have been amazing to work with and communicate with and they have always made sure to answer my questions effectively and also look into all possible options regarding whatever the situation may be. If I ever need another car I will definitely be going through these guys. They are patient respectable and honest.
reviews

Lorion Williams

February 12, 2016
The guys at All United are great!! Fair prices and a great selection of cars to choose from.
reviews

Monique Hutchins

January 04, 2018
If your ever in a situation and your in a bind, They will be there for you in your time of need. Thank you All United Automotive!!!
reviews

patricia dauback

February 20, 2019
Great people.always friendly and helpful.
reviews

Rob Hutson

February 21, 2019
Great people, great prices, love my truck I got from them.
reviews

sandra elliott

June 01, 2017
We have gotten 2 cars here that where great. They care and are fair in there pricing.
reviews

William Reed

July 07, 2019
We have purchased 2 vehicles from All United and have not had a problem with either one. We will be purchasing a third one tomorrow because we are a 3 car household and all 3 vehicles will be from here. UPDATE: We have purchased 3 vehicles from All United. after about 2 months of driving the 3rd one, the head gasket went out. All united worked with us to get the vehicle back on the road quickly. If you have less than stellar credit or want a good used vehicle, We highly suggest you check them out.
0

You have no vehicle saved.